Latest News

‘This is eating me inside’: Rules official apologizes for Annika Sorenstam ruling error

0

Annika Sorenstam, playing in her first event since 2008, shot a three-over 75 on Thursday. Her score should have been one stroke better.

The post ‘This is eating me inside’: Rules official apologizes for Annika Sorenstam ruling error appeared first on Golf.

original article https://golf.com/news/rules-official-apologizes-botched-annika-sorenstam-ruling/

Puerto Rico Open: Brandon Wu shoots 67, showing he's ready for bright lights of PGA Tour

Previous article

From breaking his garage door to making an ace, Greg Chalmers has had a week

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Latest News