Latest News

Rules Guy: What happens if I accidentally move my ball marker on the green?

0

What do you do if you accidentally move your ball marker on the green? Do you have to take a penalty? Rules Guy has the answer.

The post Rules Guy: What happens if I accidentally move my ball marker on the green? appeared first on Golf.

original article https://golf.com/instruction/rules/rules-guy-accidentally-move-ball-marker-on-green/

HEAD-TO-HEAD TEST: Ping's new G425 drivers vs. previous models

Previous article

The secret to hitting perfect short pitches

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Latest News