Latest News

Rules Guy: Is there a penalty for accidentally hitting a buried ball in a bunker?

0

What do you do if you accidentally dislodge a buried ball in a bunker? Can you replay the shot without penalty? Rules Guy has the answer.

The post Rules Guy: Is there a penalty for accidentally hitting a buried ball in a bunker? appeared first on Golf.

original article https://golf.com/instruction/rules/rules-guy-penalty-hitting-buried-ball-bunker/

Why this Augusta National artwork gifted to President Barack Obama has extra-special meaning

Previous article

Rising golf stars under 25: Viktor Hovland leads young players poised to continue climbing PGA Tour ranks

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Latest News