Latest News

Rules Guy: Is there a limit to how much loose impediment you can remove in a hazard?

0

Just how much loose impediment can you remove if you find your ball in a hazard filled with debris? Rules Guy has the answer.

The post Rules Guy: Is there a limit to how much loose impediment you can remove in a hazard? appeared first on Golf.

original article https://golf.com/instruction/rules/limit-loose-impediment-remove-in-a-penalty-area/

Michael Jordan golf course delivers food and beer from, of course, the Air

Previous article

Women's golf tips: How this common household item can help you create more speed in your golf swing

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Latest News