Latest News

Rules Guy: In match play, can you give a putt to your opponent as the ball is rolling toward the hole?

0

As an act of gamesmanship, can you give an opponent a putt after it has been struck but before it reaches the hole? Rules Guy has the answer.

The post Rules Guy: In match play, can you give a putt to your opponent as the ball is rolling toward the hole? appeared first on Golf.

original article https://golf.com/instruction/rules/rules-guy-concedeputt-as-ball-rolling-toward-hole/

PGA Championship odds to win: Rory McIlroy and Justin Thomas are co-favorites at Kiawah

Previous article

Meet the 'Team of 20' PGA professionals in the PGA Championship field this week

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Latest News