Latest News

Rules Guy: How much time do you have to make a change to your score?

0

What happens if you mistakenly tell your playing partner the wrong score on a hole? How long do you have to correct it? Rules Guy has the answer.

The post Rules Guy: How much time do you have to make a change to your score? appeared first on Golf.

original article https://golf.com/instruction/rules/rules-guy-how-long-make-change-score/

Forward Press podcast: The saga of Patrick Reed continues

Previous article

4 keys to overcoming negativity on the golf course

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Latest News