Latest News

Rules Guy: Does a round played on a simulator count toward your handicap?

0

If you play a full round in a USGA-rated course on a simulator, are you allowed to post that score for handicap purposes? Rules Guy has the answer.

The post Rules Guy: Does a round played on a simulator count toward your handicap? appeared first on Golf.

original article https://golf.com/instruction/rules/does-simulator-round-count-handicap-rules-guy/

Our staff's 14 favorite public courses we played for the first time in 2020

Previous article

20 for 20: 20 lessons I learned from my first year in golf media

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Latest News