Latest News

Rules Guy: Do I *have* to take a drop from Ground Under Repair?

0

What do you do if your lie in a Ground Under Repair area is preferable to the drop zone? Can you play your ball as it lies? Rules Guy has the answer.

The post Rules Guy: Do I *have* to take a drop from Ground Under Repair? appeared first on Golf.

original article https://golf.com/instruction/rules/rules-guy-play-ball-as-it-lies-ground-under-repair/

'I barely ate anything': Dustin Johnson recalls his unexpected nerves during 2020 Masters

Previous article

How to read the grain on Bermuda-grass greens

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Latest News