Latest News

Rules Guy: Can you take free relief from a ball resting on broken glass?

0

What if your ball ends up resting on something like broken glass, where moving the glass will move your ball? Can you take relief? Rules Guy has the answer.

The post Rules Guy: Can you take free relief from a ball resting on broken glass? appeared first on Golf.

original article https://golf.com/instruction/rules/rules-guy-free-relief-ball-resting-broken-glass/

How learning how to incorporate positive self-talk can transform your mental game

Previous article

3 things I learned about putting from one of the best putters on the PGA Tour

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Latest News