Latest News

Rules Guy: Can you ground your club with a practice swing in a bunker when your ball is outside of it?

0

Are you allowed to ground your club in a bunker while taking a practice swing if your ball isn’t inside it? Rules Guy has the answer.

The post Rules Guy: Can you ground your club with a practice swing in a bunker when your ball is outside of it? appeared first on Golf.

original article https://golf.com/instruction/rules/rules-guy-ground-club-practice-swing-bunker/

Golfweek's Best Courses: West Virginia

Previous article

Golden Rules: Jack Nicklaus' blueprint to revisit your swing fundamentals this offseason

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Latest News