Latest News

Rules Guy: Can you carry more than 14 clubs if the extras aren't stored in your bag?

0

Is it permissible to carry clubs outside of your bag and not have them count toward the legal limit of 14? Rules Guy has the answer.

The post Rules Guy: Can you carry more than 14 clubs if the extras aren’t stored in your bag? appeared first on Golf.

original article https://golf.com/instruction/rules/rules-guy-carry-more-14-clubs-extras-not-bag/

Tour Confidential: Phil's U.S. Open outlook, Rickie's PGA exemption, tee-time troubles and more

Previous article

Ian Poulter's son, Luke, to caddie for him at Wells Fargo Championship

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Latest News