Latest News

Pro is told he broke the rules — an hour after he was told he didn’t

0

Russell Knox was assessed a one-stroke penalty during the final round of the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am — an hour after he was cleared.

The post Pro is told he broke the rules — an hour after he was told he didn’t appeared first on Golf.

original article https://golf.com/instruction/rules/pro-told-broke-rules-hour-after-told-didnt/

Kevin Hall makes hole-in-one in Jim Nantz's back yard

Previous article

This little-known Pebble Beach tee box gave the pros plenty to think about Sunday

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in Latest News