Latest News

Masters Thursday tee times, featured groups, TV and streaming info


The 85th playing of the Masters Tournament begins on Thursday at Augusta National Golf Club in Augusta, Georgia, with a handful of storylines and featured groups to watch.

Just a few weeks off knee surgery, Brooks Koepka will tee it up alongside Viktor Hovland and two-time Masters champion Bubba Watson (10:06 a.m.). Defending champion Dustin Johnson will be joined by 2020 U.S. Amateur champion Tyler Strafaci and Lee Westwood. (10:30 a.m.). In the day’s final group, last week’s winner and 2015 champion Jordan Spieth will play alongside Cameron Smith and Collin Morikawa (2 p.m.)

Here’s everything you need to know for the first round of the Masters.

Masters: How to watch | Odds

1st tee

Tee time Players
8 a.m. Michael Thompson, Hudson Swafford
8:12 a.m. Sandy Lyle, Matt Jones, Dylan Frittelli
8:24 a.m. Ian Woosnam, Jim Herman, Stewart Cink
8:36 a.m. Sebastian Munoz, Henrik Stenson, Robert Streb
8:48 a.m. Bernhard Langer, Will Zalatoris, Joe Long
9 a.m. Brian Harman, Ian Poulter, Brendon Todd
9:12 a.m. Charl Schwartzel, Si Woo Kim, Corey Conners
9:24 a.m. Danny Willett, Joaquin Niemann, Kevin Kisner
9:36 a.m. Jason Day, Matthew Wolff, Cameron Champ
9:48 a.m. Hideki Matsuyama, Harris English, Abraham Ancer
10:06 a.m. Bubba Watson, Brooks Koepka, Viktor Hovland
10:18 a.m. Sergio Garcia, Webb Simpson, Christiaan Bezuidenhout,
10:30 a.m. Dustin Johnson, Lee Westwood, Tyler Strafaci
10:42 a.m. Xander Schauffele, Jon Rahm, Rory McIlroy
10:54 a.m. Patrick Reed, Daniel Berger, Paul Casey
11:06 a.m. Vijay Singh, Martin Laird
11:18 a.m. Larry Mize, Jimmy Walker, Brian Gay
11:30 a.m. Carlos Ortiz, Mackenzie Hughes, Bernd Wiesberger
11:42 a.m. Mike Weir, C. T. Pan, Robert MacIntyre
11:54 a.m. Jose Maria Olazabal, Matt Wallace, Lanto Griffin
12:12 p.m. Victor Perez, Jason Kokrak, Marc Leishman
12:24 p.m. Fred Couples, Francesco Molinari, Charles Osborne
12:36 p.m. Zach Johnson, Kevin Na, Gary Woodland
12:48 p.m. Shane Lowry, Justin Rose, Matt Kuchar
1 p.m. Billy Horschel, Tyrrell Hatton, Ryan Palmer
1:12 p.m. Phil Mickelson, Tommy Fleetwood, Scottie Scheffler
1:24 p.m. Patrick Cantlay, Sungjae Im, Matthew Fitzpatrick
1:36 p.m. Adam Scott, Bryson DeChambeau, Max Homa
1:48 p.m. Tony Finau, Louis Oosthuizen, Justin Thomas
2 p.m. Jordan Spieth, Cameron Smith, Collin Morikawa

original article link

Masters: Every winner's golf equipment since 2010

Previous article

The Masters has a new sandwich on the menu. What does that mean?

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.

More in Latest News