Latest News

Haskins Award: Final watch list for 2020-21 season


The postseason is underway in college golf, and after this week’s NCAA Regionals, the NCAA Division I Men’s Championship field is set for May 28-June 2 at Grayhawk Golf Club in Scottsdale, Arizona.

With that championship field set, the race for the Haskins Award is wide open and white hot. A handful of players have shone throughout the season as front-runners for the Haskins Award, which honors the player of the year in men’s college golf, as selected by college golfers, coaches and members of the college golf media.

The players are listed alphabetically. Players on the Haskins Award Watch List were selected by a panel of Golfweek and Golf Channel writers.

Golfweek/Sagarin Rankings: Men’s team | Men’s individual
College golf blog: The Road to Grayhawk

Haskins Award Watch List

original article link

Staff picks: NCAA Women's Championship at Grayhawk Golf Club

Previous article

John Daly's cart got stuck at the PGA Championship — and then fans came to the rescue

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.

More in Latest News