Latest News

College golf: Men's, women's teams announced for fifth East Lake Cup


The field is set for the for the fifth annual East Lake Cup. Texas, Oklahoma State, Vanderbilt and Wake Forest will compete on the men’s side. Duke, Auburn, Wake Forest and Arizona comprise the women’s division.

original article

East Lake Cup: How it works, history of the college golf event

Previous article

Highlights from Jordan Spieth vs. Justin Thomas in 2013 NCAA Championship

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.

More in Latest News